connect with us
Home
MMP News
Schedule
Super 7 Series Points
Photos & Videos
Find Us
Contact Us
Our Host Hotels
Ask for the Montgomery MotorSports Special Rates
make a reservation Ask for the Montgomery MotorSports Special Rates
1124 Eastern Blvd.
(334) 273-1101
Map & Directions
Reservations
800-DRURY-INN
make a reservation Ask for the Montgomery MotorSports Special Rates
5555 Carmichael Rd
(334) 272-5533
Map & Directions
Reservations
888 236 2427
Ask for the Montgomery MotorSports Special Rates
Other Hotels near MMP
Schaeffer's Specialized Lubricants website

 

Schedule

Here is our preliminary MMP 2014 Schedule for your planning. Some dates are tentative. Subject to changes. Please check back regularly for changes.

Last updated: Monday, December 23, 2013 07:27 AM

Fri. April 18

Test n Tune & Southern Outlaw Tour - Canceled due to inclement weather. We ARE still on schedule for the main Event tomorrow.

Sat. April 19 Southern Outlaw Tour
Sun. April 20

Test n Tune - Gates open at Noon. Race 'til dark

Fri. April 25

Test n Tune - Gates open at 6pm. Race until 11pm.

Sat. April 26 Unfinished Business - 28's versus 275's
Sun. April 27 Test n Tune - Gates open at Noon. Race 'til dark
Fri. May 2

Test n Tune - Gates open at 6pm. Race until 11pm.

Sat. May 3

Hitman vs Hall (Heads-Up Pro Mod)

Sun. May 4

Spring Bling

Fri. May 9

Test n Tune - Gates open at 6pm. Race until 11pm.

Sat. May 10

Viper Club Testing

Sun. May 11

Test n Tune - Gates open at Noon. Race 'til dark

Fri. May 16

Test n Tune - Gates open at 6pm. Race until 11pm.

Sat. May 17

 TBA

Sun. May 18

Grudge Inc.

Fri. May 23

Test n Tune - Gates open at 6pm. Race until 11pm.

Sun. May 25

Edmund Hall Memorial Day Shoot-Out

Fri. May 30

Test n Tune & Super 7 Series

Sat, May 31

Super 7 Series

Sun. June 1

Super 7 Series

Fri. June  6

Test n Tune

Sat. June  7

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. June  8

 TBA

Fri. June  13

 Test n Tune

Sat. June  14

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. June  15

 TBA

Fri. June 20

 Test n Tune

Sat. June  21

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Fri. June 27

 SOT Nite of Fire (Jets Pro Mods)

Sat. June 28

 SOT Nite of Fire (Jets Pro Mods)

Fri. July 4

 1st Annual Mid Summer Jr Nationals

Sat. July 5

 1st Annual Mid Summer Jr Nationals

Sun. July 6

 1st Annual Mid Summer Jr Nationals

Fri. July 11

 Test n Tune

Sat. July 12

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. July 13

 TBA

Fri. July 18

 Mid Summer Bracket Series (No Points)

Sat. July 19

 Mid Summer Bracket Series (No Points)

Sun. July 20

 Mid Summer Bracket Series (No Points)

Fri. July 25

 Test n Tune

Sat. July 26

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. July 27

 TBA

Fri. Aug. 1

 Test n Tune

Sat. Aug. 2

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. Aug. 3

 TBA

Fri. Aug. 8

 Test n Tune

Sat. Aug. 9

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. Aug. 10

 TBA

Fri. Aug. 15

 Test n Tune

Sat. Aug. 16

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Fri. Aug. 22

 Test n Tune

Sat. Aug. 23

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. Aug. 24

 TBA

Fri. Aug. 28

 Cars Protection Plus Mini-Million

Sat. Aug. 29

 Cars Protection Plus Mini-Million

Sun. Aug. 31

 Cars Protection Plus Mini-Million

Mon. Sept. 1

 Labor Day

Fri. Sept. 5

 Southern Outlaw Tour

Sat. Sept. 6

 Southern Outlaw Tour

Sun. Sept. 7

 TBA

Fri. Sept. 12

 Registration Color Vibe 5k Run (NO TEST N TUNE)

Sat. Sept. 13

 Color Vibe 5k Run (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. Sept. 14

 TBA

Fri. Sept. 19

 Super 7 Season Finale

Sat. Sept. 20 Super 7 Season Finale
Sun. Sept. 21 Super 7 Season Finale
Fri. Sept. 26

 Test n Tune

Sat. Sept. 27

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. Sept. 28

 TBA

Fri. Oct. 3

 Test n Tune (NHRA Bracket Finals Reynolds GA)

Sat. Oct. 4

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. Oct. 5

 TBA

Fri. Oct. 10

 Test n Tune

Sat. Oct. 11

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. Oct. 12

 TBA

Fri. Oct. 17

 Southern Outlaw Tour Season Finale

Sat. Oct. 18

 Southern Outlaw Tour Season Finale

Sun. Oct. 19

 TBA

Thu. Oct. 23

 Cars Protection Million Dollar Drag Race

Fri. Oct. 24

 Cars Protection Million Dollar Drag Race

Sat. Oct. 25

 Cars Protection Million Dollar Drag Race

Sun. Oct. 26

 Cars Protection Million Dollar Drag Race

Fri. Oct. 31

 Test n Tune Halloween

Sat. Nov. 1

 TBA (Plus Midnight Madness)

Sun. Nov. 2

 Imports Face-Off

Fri. Nov. 7

 Test n Tune

Sat. Nov. 8

 Fall Fest (Grudge Racing) Midnight Madness

Sun. Nov. 9

 Test n Tune

Fri. Nov. 14

 TBA

Fri. Nov. 21

 Test n Tune

Sat. Nov. 22 

 TBA (Midnight Madness)

Sun. Nov. 23 

 Test n Tune

Fri. Nov. 28

 Leftover Nationals (Jr Dragsters)

Sat. Nov. 29

 Leftover Nationals (Jr Dragsters)

Sun. Dec. 7

 Test n Tune

Sun. Dec. 14

 Test n Tune

Sun. Dec. 21

 Test n Tune

 

 

visit the www.DragRaceResults.com website

visit the www.DragCoverage.com website

Home | MMP News | Schedule | Super 7 Series Points | Photos & Videos | Find Us | Contact Us
Copyright Montgomery MotorSports Park, Inc.
Powered by: Hooper Online